school and education

Write us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

World Karate Martial Arts Organization

Events

 

     Events in Evidence

 

April 2019
  • Sunday 14 April 2019
    2° President D.Aquino Cup KarateDo Championship by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competition
  • Friday 19 April 2019 - Saturday 20 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Open Ukraine Championship by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competition
May 2019
  • Friday 10 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019 04:00pm - 12:00am
    WKMO 1° Open Technical meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seminar
June 2019
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019 04:00pm - 01:00pm
    Bohinj International Seminar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seminar
November 2019
  • Thursday 21 November 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    1° Open WKMO World Cup by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competition
  • Friday 22 November 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    1° Open WKMO World Cup by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competition
  • Saturday 23 November 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    1° Open WKMO World Cup by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competition
  • Sunday 24 November 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    1° Open WKMO World Cup by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competition

Talk to us

+39 0323 1976660